The Officers and Executive Committee of the Nuclear Nonproliferation Policy Division advance the mission of NNPD and ANS. Click on the officers’ pictures to contact them via email.

Division Officers

John Mattingly




Chloe McMath

Vice Chair



Athena Sagadevan




Stefani Buster




Kathryn Huff

Immediate Past Chair




Past Chairs
2020 – Kathryn Huff
2019 – Rian M. Bahran
2018 – Shaheen Azim Dewji
2017 – Chris Robinson
2016 – C. E. (Gene) Carpenter
2015 – Morris Hassler
2014 – Steven P. Nesbit
2013 – John N. Dewes